VIDEO: Badass Pregnant Lady Tells Haters to Suck It

I have so many posts to write. SO MANY. But I’ve spent the majority of my free time over the past week sorting through daycare stupidity, juggling baby shower dramz, and then my direct report at work gave her notice. Sooo… yeah… You just keep being fabulous, and I’ll catch up with you in a few.

In the meantime, please join me in applauding Kristi Gordon, a Canadian Meteorologist. She is pregnant and receiving some horrifying responses from viewers trying to shame her shape, size, and clothes. Kristi, however, is a badass and took to the air to talk about this complete bull-shittery.

Kristi, I salute you.

(Bonus: Her male colleague who is unclear if he is quoting “some rapper” or Taylor Swift. Hater’s gonna hate, indeed.)

2 comments

  1. My Perfect Breakdown · March 30, 2015

    Yup, that’s pretty much horrible! I’m glad she has an awesome team supporting her.
    Also, I hope your life calms down and you aren’t too stressed about all the drama going on around you.

  2. g2the4thpower · March 31, 2015

    I saw this and totally love this weatherperson!!!

Leave a Reply

